INSERT INTO sites(host) VALUES('') 1045: Access denied for user 'www-data'@'localhost' (using password: NO) Estimated Worth $210,556 - MYIP.NET Website Information
Welcome to!
 Set MYIP as homepage      


Web Page Information

Meta Description:
Meta Keywords:
sponsored links:
sponsored links:

Traffic and Estimation


Website Ranks

Alexa Rank:
Google Page Rank:
Sogou Rank:
Baidu Cache:

Search Engine Indexed

Search EngineIndexedLinks

Server Data

Web Server:
IP address:    

Registry information

ICANN Registrar:
Name Server:
Whois Server:

Alexa Rank and trends

Traffic: Today One Week Avg. Three Mon. Avg.
Unique IP:

More ranks in the world

Users from these countries/regions

Where people go on this site

Alexa Charts

Alexa Reach and Rank

Whois data

Who is at


Registrar URL:

Registrant Name: Registration Private

Registrant Organization: Domains By Proxy, LLC

Name Server:

Name Server:

DNSSEC: unsigned

For complete domain details go to:

The data contained in, LLC's WhoIs database,

while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"

with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This

information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you

in obtaining information about domain name registration records.

Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written

permission of, LLC. By submitting an inquiry,

you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,

you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,

dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any

purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and

and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree

not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic

processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,

including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note:
the registrant of the domain name is specified

in the "registrant" section. In most cases,, LLC

is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.

Front Page Thumbnail

sponsored links:

Front Page Loading Time

Keyword Hits (Biger,better)

Other TLDs of gpureview

TLDs Created Expires Registered

Similar Websites


Search Engine Spider Emulation

Title:Video Card Reviews and Specifications - Welcome To! - Video Card Search hrefhttp:www.gpureview.comopensearch.xml
Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/michaelothomas/ in /home/michaelothomas/ on line 48
Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/michaelothomas/ in /home/michaelothomas/ on line 48
Video Card Reviews and Specifications - Welcome To! -
Quick Card Search:
Popular Videocards
HD 5670
GTX 780
HD 5450
8600 GT
9600 GT
GTX 660
GTX 650
GTX 560 Ti
9800 GT
FX 5500 AGP
HD 7770
HD 5770
HD 6870
GT 640
Latest VideocardsR9 380X
GTX 950
R9 Fury X
R9 390
R9 390X
GTX 980 Ti
GTX 960
GTX 980
GTX 970
R9 295X2
GTX 720 DDR3
GTX 750

Welcome to, your source for video card specifications, reviews, links, software and just about anything else videocard related.
AMD launches the Radeon R9 380X.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:24:02 Fri, November 20, 2015 - 0 Comments
The R9 380X is AMD #39;s new mid-range offering. According to the reviews it is about 12-19% faster than the GTX 960, but it can #39;t compete with the GTX 970. There #39;s not much more to say. It is just a R9 390 with slower clocks, fewer unified shaders, fewer texture mapping units, fewer render output units, half the RAM and half the memory bandwidth.I #39;ll add the card and some of its retail boards today.
Just one of those weeks.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 03:30:24 Fri, October 23, 2015 - 0 Comments
I didn #39;t see any good video card related news this week, so instead you are getting some articles that I think are worth the read.First up are two video card reviews from [H]ard|OCP. The MSI GTX 980 Ti Lightning is an amazing overclocker and it comes with a 2nd BIOS that is designed to be used with liquid nitrogen cooling. The PowerColor Devil 13 Dual Core R9 390 is one of those custom video cards that is powered by two GPUs.TechPowerUp is representing with two build guides. How to build a 120 Hz gaming machine and how to build a 4K gaming PC.Last (and probably least) an article from IGN about those new fangled Steam machines.
Nvidia releases some meaty new GeForce Experience Beta features.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 04:38:42 Fri, October 16, 2015 - 0 Comments
Have you seen this? Have you heard about this? Nvidia announced some great new updates to its GeForce Experience Beta yesterday. If you have a powerful desktop and the Shield TV you can now play your PC games at 4K, 60 FPS and with 5.1 surround sound. You can now stream on YouTube Live #39;s gaming channel at 1080p and 60 FPS and they have upgraded the Twitch streaming quality from 720p/60 FPS to 1080p/60 FPS. I will definitely try some YouTube streaming out once I finish building my new PC. Why not Twitch? Well I don #39;t have a Twitch account, but I do have a YouTube account. In fact, I think GPUReview has a YouTube account. I should look into that.
Fallout 4! Fallout 4! Fallout 4! Fallout 4! Fallout 4!
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 03:46:24 Fri, October 09, 2015 - 0 Comments
Yep. I am very excited about Fallout 4. I managed to pre-order a PC Pipboy Edition from Amazon, it gave me a firm date that I need my new PC put together by (November 10th) and because I am building a new PC again, I am more excited about bringing this site back to its former glory.Yesterday Bethesda released the minimum and recommended PC specs for Fallout 4 along with information about languages, console install size, gamepad support and achievements.Other really great Fallout 4 articles on their blog include this one about Fallout 4 #39;s perks and S.P.E.C.I.A.L system and this article about what the team will be doing with Fallout 4 DLC, the Creation Kit and regular updates.I hope you guys are excited for this game as well. You can #39;t tell me if you are here on the site, but you can leave a comment on our Facebook page.
Nvidia launches their GeForce Now game streaming service.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 02:09:28 Thu, October 01, 2015 - 0 Comments
Today Nvidia has launched their GeForce Now game streaming service. With GeForce Now, owners of a Nvidia Shield device (the portable screen-on-controller version, a Shield tablet or the Android TV box) can play more than 70 (72 listed, 68 available now) games on their Shield device. Of the 12 games listed which you need to buy to play, right now 8 of them are available. This page lists the quot;Buy and Play Instantly quot; games and the quot;Included with Membership quot; games. When you sign up you will get the first 3 months of your membership for free and then after those 3 months, the service will cost $7.99 a month. 60 of the games are free to play during the first 3 months then after that you are paying $7.99 a month to play those free games and any games that you purchased. When you purchase a game on GeForce Now, you get a steam code for the game so that you can also play it on your own PC.I have a friend that owns a portable GeForce Shield. If his WiFi router is fast enough, we may be able to try out GeForce Now. I will let you know how that goes.Here is an Nvidia blog post about GeForce Now. GeForce Now RequirementsHardware RequirementsNVIDIA SHIELD Android TV, portable, or tabletSHIELD controller or gamepadNVIDIA SHIELD-Ready 5 GHz Wi-Fi router. View all routers.Cable internet users should contact their providers for a list of compatible DOCSIS 3.0 cable modems.For DSL internet subscribers NVIDIA recommends a ADSL2+ or VDSL2 residential gateway. Software RequirementsThe latest version of the SHIELD Hub app. Connectivity Requirements GeForce NOW streaming quality automatically adjusts to the speed of your broadband connection. 10 Megabits per second ndash; Required broadband connection speed20 Megabits per second ndash; Recommended for 720p 60 FPS quality50 Megabits per second ndash; Recommended for 1080p 60 FPS quality lt; 60ms ping time to one of six NVIDIA datacenters world-wide
The video card superlative page has been updated.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 04:37:34 Thu, September 24, 2015 - 0 Comments
That Superlatives tab up above this post will take you to our superlative page. That page has been updated to tell you which video card has the most power in 8 price brackets that range from $0 to unlimited dollars. Right now AMD and Nvidia each have 4 cards in our superlative list.
Nvidia smushes the desktop GTX 980 into notebooks.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 03:43:19 Tue, September 22, 2015 - 0 Comments
Nvidia has finally done it! They have managed to put a complete desktop GPU into some notebooks. This GTX 980 notebook GPU has the same memory bandwidth as the desktop GTX 980, the same amount of CUDA cores, the same memory speed and the same memory interface width. Here is a table which compares the desktop GTX 980, the notebook GTX 980 and the GTX 980M. Desktop GTX 980 Laptop GTX 980 GTX 980MCUDA Cores 2,048 2,048 1,536Base Clock 1,126 MHz 1,064 MHz 1,038 MHzMemory Speed 7,000 MHz 7,000 MHz 2,500 MHzMemory Interface Width 256-bit 256-bit 256-bitMemory Bandwidth 224 GB/sec 224 GB/sec 160 GB/sec
Get a free closed Beta key for Rainbow Six: Siege
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 05:21:11 Mon, September 21, 2015 - 0 Comments
Nvidia has made it really easy to get an access code to the Rainbow Six: Siege closed beta. Just visit this page and click the Get Your Code button. I have mine, now go get yours.
Vote on some sweet VR-made 3D art to win a GTX 980 Ti!
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:56:41 Wed, September 16, 2015 - 0 Comments
Some artists (including the incredible Mike Krahulik (Gabe) from Penny Arcade!) drew some really cool 3D works of art by using something called Tilt Brush and a VR headset. You can find all the details and a YouTube video over at Nvidia #39;s blog.This is the really important link though. Vote on the best 3D creation and you could win a GTX 980 Ti from Nvidia!
AMD's recent press and public relations issues.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:26:29 Fri, September 11, 2015 - 0 Comments
Back when this site was in full swing (doing reviews, getting lots of visits, writing up articles and news stories) I attempted several times to reach out to AMD about the possibility of covering their products. I managed to get a few business cards from their reps at PAX or CES, but I never heard back from anyone that I contacted. Now it seems that well-known and well-respected sites like [H]ard|OCP, The Tech Repot and TechPowerUp are being denied review samples of AMDs new Radeon R9 Nano video card.AMD and Nvidia are not required to send free samples to anyone. They do it because a huge amount of their customers decide what to purchase by reading reviews and articles from websites that are trusted by their readers to tell them the truth. I think at least 90% of these sites are completely unbiased. It wouldn #39;t make a lot of sense for them to lie to their readers by comprimising the integrity of their tests because it is very likely that their readers would catch on very quickly. Hell, we got some flack from readers for not comparing Nvidia cards to AMD cards in our reviews. They thought we were biased but in reality we were just trying to do the best with what we had (which was free Nvidia cards and not enough money to buy the competing AMD cards).So What #39;s Going On?AMD executed a paper launch of the Radeon R9 Nano on August 27th. [H]ard|OCP and The Tech Report were skeptical about the fact that this was a paper launch, about AMD #39;s Nano performance claims and about the price. However, TechPowerUp didn #39;t say a damn thing in its paper launch article that AMD could find objectionable even though some of their commenters were not very kind.Then on September 4th TechPowerUp posted an article stating that they were looking forward to testing the Nano but that they wouldn #39;t be getting one because AMD told them that it had too few review samples for the press. TPU used an entire paragraph to talk about how great their reviews are (which is true, they are awesome) and their last paragraph shows that they are disappointed that AMD #39;s Fiji line is not getting the promotion it deserves from AMD. TPU doesn #39;t sound mad, just disappointed that AMD is dropping the proverbial Fiji ball.On September 9th [H]ard|OCP posted a scathing article about AMD #39;s Roy Taylor and some of his quot;bullshit quot; answers to Kyle #39;s questions. Roy also made some statements on Twitter that insinuated that The Tech Report and TechPowerUp do not write quot;fair quot; reviews and Kyle called him out on it which brought it to The Tech Report #39;s attention. In his article Kyle talks about Roy #39;s bad judgement, praises him for his work on Nvidia #39;s quot;The Way It rsquo;s Meant To Be Played quot; initiative and then wraps it up with quotes from a consumer that believes that Roy is PR poison for AMD. On The Tech Report side, Scott seems pretty offended and hurt (not angry) that AMD thinks that their reviews are no fair. He even updated his article to tell us that he spoke to Roy on the phone and that even though he seems like a decent guy, he think Roy #39;s personality is quot;too-strong quot;.So What Now?I think Roy either needs some additional PR training before he is allowed to speak for the company again, or he should just be moved to a different position. There does seem to be some good news on the Radeon horizon. For the first time since AMD bought ATI, it is giving the responsibility of their graphics division to one man, Raja Koduri. It seems like Koduri has been making some good decisions and even Kyle says that he is the right man for the job. Let #39;s all hope Kyle is right about him because (according to analysts) AMD has only 20% of the discrete GPU market right now. If their market share gets much lower, we could end up with a GPU monopoly that is dominated by Nvidia. Just in case you didn #39;t know, monopolies are bad because once Radeon is dead, Nvidia won #39;t need to improve their product and they can charge much higher prices.
GTX 960 cards and reviews are being added.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 10:42:36 Wed, September 02, 2015 - 0 Comments
I just wanted to pop in and let you all know that I have added all the GTX 960 cards that I could find and that I will be adding the reviews later today. Once I get all the missing Nvidia cards added I will move on to the missing AMD cards.
GPUReview's GTX 950 overclocking roundup!
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 07:28:18 Fri, August 21, 2015 - 0 Comments
It has been a long time since I #39;ve done one of these, but now it is back! Bask in its magnificence!
GTX 950 availability and pricing.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:07:45 Thu, August 20, 2015 - 0 Comments
Right this minute there are only a few places to purchase the new GeForce GTX 950 so, I thought I #39;d throw together a quick list for you all. Oh and I will be adding GTX 950 cards and reviews to the site very soon.NeweggNewegg has at least 4 GTX 950 #39;s in stock, but I can only find them on this page because Newegg hasn #39;t indexed them in their search yet. Here we have:The MSI GTX 950 GAMING 2G clocked at 1,127MHz for $169.99The Asus GTX 950 STRIX-GTX950-DC2OC-2GD5-GAMING clocked at 1,140MHz to 1,165MHz for $169.99The Gigabyte GTX 950 GV-N950WF2OC-2GD (rev. 1.0) clocked at 1,102Mhz for $169.99The Evga GTX 950 Superclocked+ ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,165MHz for $159.99 after MiR Evga #39;s StoreEvga has all four of their GTX 950 models on its store. Two of them have $10 Mail in Rebates (MiRs).The Evga GTX 950 Superclocked+ ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,165MHz for $159.99 after MiRThe Evga GTX 950 FTW ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,203MHz for $169.99 after MiRThe Evga GTX 950 SSC ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,190MHz for $169.99The Evga GTX 950 Superclocked clocked at 1,152Mhz for $159.99Tiger DirectTiger Direct has all four Evga models but for higher prices than Evga #39;s store. The Evga GTX 950 Superclocked+ ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,165MHz for $180.99 after MiRThe Evga GTX 950 FTW ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,203MHz for $189.99 after MiRThe Evga GTX 950 SSC ACX 2.0 clocked at 1,190MHz for $194.99The Evga GTX 950 Superclocked clocked at 1,152Mhz for $179.99Best BuyLast and also is least is Best Buy. They have one desktop in stock which contains a GTX 950 and four more which are coming soon or out of stock.The CyberPowerPC Gamer Ultra with an AMD FX 4300 CPU, 8GB DDR3 amp; a GTX 950 for $649.99
The GTX 950 launches, is the first card with faster response time.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 09:45:50 Thu, August 20, 2015 - 0 Comments
Most of the details about the GTX 950 leaked online right before the digital press presentation held on Tuesday at 3:00pm Pacific. What wasn #39;t leaked was the price ($159 for the basic models) and the news that the GTX 950 is the first card that Nvidia has optimized for playing MOBAs.When playing MOBAs it is very important for your clicks to result in on-screen action as soon as possible. The time it takes for a mouse or keyboard click to begin an action on the screen can be called input latency or responsiveness. In order to make the GTX 950 (and soon their other GTX 900 cards) appeal to MOBA gamers, Nvidia reduced the response time by rendering faster and making some latency optimizations. For example, the GTX 650 had an 80 millisecond (ms) response time in DOTA 2 and the new GTX 950 has a 45ms response time after DOTA 2 has been optimized in the GeForce Experience software. That is quite the improvement.It only takes one click to optimize your game in order to obtain this faster response time. On the GeForce Experience page for your game there is a green Optimize button below the game #39;s setting list and to the right. Just click that button and you are ready to reap the rewards of a faster response time in your MOBA game.GeForce Experience UpdatesSome of the features may have already existed in some form (I haven #39;t used any of them yet), but I think Nvidia improved them and that is why they took the time to mention them in their press briefing. We will all be able to try out these new features in a quot;Share early access beta quot; next month.There are 4 modes that allow you to record and/or share your gaming footage. Instant replay keeps the last 5 to 20 minutes of gameplay for you so you can review it, save it and share it. Record allows you to record game footage at a maximum resolution of 3840x2160 (4K) at up to 60 frames per second.The Gallery is new for the Share beta. It allows you to view saved clips and then upload them straight to YouTube without exiting your game. You can also edit your clips before you upload them. You will be able to adjust your recording settings while in your game or while on your desktop.There is also a new Broadcast overlay which allows you to add a camera or voice chat to your video stream before you begin your Twitch stream.The newest mode is the GameStream Co-op. It allows you to share your game with one other person over the Internet. You will (of course) be able to use voice chat with your friend during your stream. It should be noted that GameStream Co-op will automatically shut off after 1 hour. The time limit may change in the future depending on demand and other factors, but this feature is not meant to allow you to stream or play co-op with your pal all day long. You can use GameStream Co-op in the following ways: Your friends can simply watch you play in a low latency 1:1 stream.Take control of your game with mirrored controls to help you find something or beat a tough partJoin you in supported games like Trine 3, Gauntlet, FIFA 15, NBA 2K15, and Mortal Kombat Komplete. I should also mention that Nvidia is doing its best to make GameStream Co-op secure. They stated that the stream will shutdown if your game is not running in full screen mode. That way, the other person can #39;t minimize your game and take control of your PC. The only instructions that your co-op player should be able to send to the game on your PC is controller input. Now that I think about it, I hope Nvidia has thought of a way to prevent someone from deleting your game #39;s save files. I think I #39;ll ask them about that.Check out this article on Nvidia #39;s site for screenshots and a video about these new GeForce Experience features. That article also tells you to quot;stay tuned quot; to this site (which doesn #39;t exist yet) so that you can download the early access beta next month.
One year later.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 06:03:21 Thu, August 13, 2015 - 0 Comments
I decided to visit the site today and consider adding the GTX 980 Ti to the site and I noticed that my last news post was made 1 year and 1 day ago. Not a lot has changed unfortunately. At least iwhen it comes to this website. I just moved into my first house with the woman I intend to marry. So right now I am focused on making repairs and updates to my house.I still think it would be fun to fully own this site and get it up and running again. I really hope that happens, but I need to do more than hoping. I need to get motivated and get it done!
Even I am not sure what will happen to this site in the future.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 02:16:58 Tue, August 12, 2014 - 0 Comments
I will attempt to share what I do know with anyone who is reading this.A long time ago Mike Thomas (this site #39;s creator) passed over the keys to this site to me and my friend Don Hiles. What he was not willing to give us was the domain name, which I understand because there is some value attached to it. Since the site is still here I guess that means that he is still paying to keep the site hosted. I don #39;t know anything about website coding, hosting or the expiration of domain name registries because I really lack the drive to learn about it. I leave matters like that to Don Hiles.The last I heard, Don is still working on trying to improve and fix this site with the assistance of a few people. I am not sure how much progress has been made and I am not sure if this site will ever come back to life in a meaningful way. I will ask Don to write up a progress report so that I can post it here on the site.Also, due to my neglect this site #39;s forums became COMPLETELY overrun with spammers a long time ago. When I finally noticed how bad it was, I disabled posting from anyone but me (because all the forum mods and regulars were gone and the only people posting were spammers) and I tried to get rid of all the spam posts while also banning the IP addresses of each spammer account. Well each spammer account had so many posts that when I tried to delete all the posts from a single account the deleting process would run for a minute or two and then it would crash because there were too many posts to delete. Personally I think that the forums as they are now should be nuked from orbit after I try to save the really old on topic threads that still exist.If Don and his team end up succeeding in bringing this site back to life, I will probably start posting news and adding new video cards to the database. Wouldn #39;t that be something?
Nvidia launches the GTX 780!
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:06:51 Thu, May 23, 2013 - 1 Comments
Today is the debut of Nvidia #39;s 700 series of desktop graphics cards, and as usual they are starting things off with their high-end offering, the GTX 780. What is unsual is that this new card is not the fastest consumer video card that Nvidia is selling. The GTX 780 is just a GTX TITAN with fewer texture units, half the memory and less CUDA units. The GTX 780 ($649) may be similar to the GTX TITAN ($999), but it is priced closer to the GTX 680 ($450).I will be adding retail cards and reviews to the site throughout the day.
GPUReview's GTX TITAN overclocking roundup!
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 01:28:06 Mon, February 25, 2013 - 0 Comments
Out of 16 reviews we ended up with 12 overclocking results. Seems like the core clock can reach some very high speeds (OC Core Boost column) when you are playing a game. Here are the results:
The First GTX TITAN Reviews amp; Cards Have Been Added
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 12:52:10 Thu, February 21, 2013 - 0 Comments
Today is the day that the full reviews for the GTX TITAN come out. I found 12 reviews and 9 different retail cards so far, and I will add more or both as I find them. It looks like some of these reviews have some overclocking data, so I may start getting our patented overclocking roundup together.
Nvidia releases the Titan from its ancient slumber.
Posted By: Steve McBarnes - 11:09:03 Tue, February 19, 2013 - 0 Comments
Today Nvidia has revealed their next desktop graphics solution to the world and they are calling it the Titan. Nvidia has named their new flagship card after their Titan supercomputer which (they claim) the technology of this new GPU is based on.The Titan is home to Nvidia #39;s new GK110 GPU. The GK110 is built using the 28nm process just like the GTX 680 #39;s GK104 GPU, however some important improvements have been made. The Titan #39;s GPU contains 2,688 CUDA cores, which is 1,152 more than the GTX 680. It also has more texture units (224 vs 128) and ROPs (48 vs 32) than the GTX 680. Outside the GPU, the Titan also has a 384 bit memory bus width. This is better than the GTX 680 #39;s 256 bit width, but we have seen cards with wider memory buses in the past. I have added the GeForce GTX Titan to the database and I will add retail cards and reviews as they become available. For more information you can check out a video from PC Perspective here, PC Perspective #39;s excellent preview article and the Titan #39;s regular Nvidia page (not the special launch page) here.
Submit News - News Archives

- All Material Copyright 2016 -
0.017s - 164/2240

Updated Time

Friend links: ProxyFire    More...
Site Map 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 550 600 610 620 630 640 650 660 670 680 690 700 710 720 730 740 750
TOS | Contact us
© 2009 Dev by MYIP Elapsed:90.328ms