INSERT INTO sites(host) VALUES('cityrail.com.au') 1045: Access denied for user 'www-data'@'localhost' (using password: NO) cityrail.com.au Estimated Worth $36,611 - MYIP.NET Website Information
Welcome to MyIP.net!
 Set MYIP as homepage      

  
           

Web Page Information

Title:
Meta Description:
Meta Keywords:
sponsored links:
Links:
Images:
Age:
sponsored links:

Traffic and Estimation

Traffic:
Estimation:

Website Ranks

Alexa Rank:
Google Page Rank:
Sogou Rank:
Baidu Cache:

Search Engine Indexed

Search EngineIndexedLinks
 Google:
 Bing:
 Yahoo!:
 Baidu:
 Sogou:
 Youdao:
 Soso:

Server Data

Web Server:
IP address:    
Location:

Registry information

Registrant:
Email:
ICANN Registrar:
Created:
Updated:
Expires:
Status:
Name Server:
Whois Server:

Alexa Rank and trends

Traffic: Today One Week Avg. Three Mon. Avg.
Rank:
PV:
Unique IP:

More ranks in the world

Users from these countries/regions

Where people go on this site

Alexa Charts

Alexa Reach and Rank

Whois data

Who is cityrail.com.au at au.whois-servers.net

Domain Name: cityrail.com.au

Last Modified: 26-Apr-2016 06:16:56 UTC

Status: ok

Registrar Name: NetRegistry



Registrant:
Rail Corporation New South Wales

Registrant ID: ABN 59 325 778 353

Eligibility Type: Commercial Statutory Body



Registrant Contact ID:
CHWE1176

Registrant Contact Name: Web Channels

Registrant Contact Email: Visit whois.ausregistry.com.au for Web based WhoIs



Tech Contact ID:
CHWE1317

Tech Contact Name: Web Channels

Tech Contact Email: Visit whois.ausregistry.com.au for Web based WhoIs



Name Server:
secdns.pacific.net.au

Name Server IP:
61.8.0.101

Name Server:
pridns.pacific.net.au

Name Server IP:
210.23.129.35

DNSSEC: unsigned

Front Page Thumbnail

sponsored links:

Front Page Loading Time

Keyword Hits (Biger,better)

Other TLDs of cityrail

TLDs Created Expires Registered
.com
.net
.org
.cn
.com.cn
.asia
.mobi

Similar Websites

More...
Alexa鏍囬

Search Engine Spider Emulation

Title:Welcome to Sydney Trains
Description:Sydney Trains operates quick, frequent and reliable trains in the greater Sydney suburban area.
Keywords:ussearch.q.value''
Body:
Welcome to Sydney Trains
Skip navigation - access key s
We have detected you have Javascript disabled. Go to Javascript disabled friendly site.
Search
Contact Us
Corporate
My Sydney Trains
Accessibility
Languages
Home
Timetables
Service updates
Service interruptions
Trackwork
Tickets
Fare calculator
Which ticket?
Stations and maps
Network map
Station details
Travelling with us
First time users
Trip tips
Accessible services
Events
Places to go and see
Safety and education
Conditions of travel
About us
Facts and stats
Our performance
Our fleet
Culture and heritage
Environment
Career opportunities
News and media
News
Media centre
Projects
Live travel news
Current聽at
13:29
15
Saturday
April
Line status
T1 North Shore LineGood service
T1 Northern LineGood service
T1 Western LineGood service
T2 Airport LineGood service
T2 Inner West amp; South LineGood service
T3 Bankstown LineGood service
T4 Eastern Suburbs amp; Illawarra LineGood service
T5 Cumberland LineGood service
T6 Carlingford LineGood service
T7 Olympic Park LineGood service
Blue Mountains LineGood service
Central Coast amp; Newcastle LineGood service
South Coast LineGood service
Southern Highlands LineGood service
Hunter LineGood service
There are currently no service interruptions.
View earlier reports
About service interruptions
Trackwork
Search Train Timetables
Search Train Timetables
Select a line Select a line T1 North Shore amp; Northern Line T1 Northern Line T1 Western Line T2 Airport Line T2 Inner West amp; South Line T3 Bankstown Line T4 Eastern Suburbs amp; Illawarra Line T5 Cumberland Line T6 Carlingford Line T7 Olympic Park Line Blue Mountains Line Central Coast amp; Newcastle Line South Coast Line Southern Highlands Line Hunter Line
Which line is my station on?
Select a direction
Select a direction
#160;Leave after聽 #160;Arrive before
Date Today (Sat) Tomorrow (Sun) 17-Apr-2017 (Mon) 18-Apr-2017 (Tue) 19-Apr-2017 (Wed) 20-Apr-2017 (Thu) 21-Apr-2017 (Fri) 22-Apr-2017 (Sat) 23-Apr-2017 (Sun) 24-Apr-2017 (Mon) 25-Apr-2017 (Tue) 26-Apr-2017 (Wed) 27-Apr-2017 (Thu) 28-Apr-2017 (Fri) 29-Apr-2017 (Sat) 30-Apr-2017 (Sun) 1-May-2017 (Mon) 2-May-2017 (Tue) 3-May-2017 (Wed) 4-May-2017 (Thu) 5-May-2017 (Fri) 6-May-2017 (Sat) 7-May-2017 (Sun) 8-May-2017 (Mon) 9-May-2017 (Tue) 10-May-2017 (Wed) 11-May-2017 (Thu) 12-May-2017 (Fri) 13-May-2017 (Sat) 14-May-2017 (Sun) 15-May-2017 (Mon)
HH 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
MM 00 05 10 15 20 25 30 35 40 45 50 55
聽Remember me聽
View timetable
Plan Your Trip
Plan Your Trip
From
To
More options
聽Leave after
聽Arrive before
Date Today (Sat) Tomorrow (Sun) 17-Apr-2017 (Mon) 18-Apr-2017 (Tue) 19-Apr-2017 (Wed) 20-Apr-2017 (Thu) 21-Apr-2017 (Fri) 22-Apr-2017 (Sat) 23-Apr-2017 (Sun) 24-Apr-2017 (Mon) 25-Apr-2017 (Tue) 26-Apr-2017 (Wed) 27-Apr-2017 (Thu) 28-Apr-2017 (Fri) 29-Apr-2017 (Sat) 30-Apr-2017 (Sun) 1-May-2017 (Mon) 2-May-2017 (Tue) 3-May-2017 (Wed) 4-May-2017 (Thu) 5-May-2017 (Fri) 6-May-2017 (Sat) 7-May-2017 (Sun) 8-May-2017 (Mon) 9-May-2017 (Tue) 10-May-2017 (Wed) 11-May-2017 (Thu) 12-May-2017 (Fri) 13-May-2017 (Sat) 14-May-2017 (Sun) 15-May-2017 (Mon) 16-May-2017 (Tue)
HH 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
MM 00 05 10 15 20 25 30 35 40 45 50 55
聽Remember me聽
View trip
Events
View all events
Sydney Royal Easter Show - 6 to 19 April
Anzac Day - Tuesday 25 April
Travelling to Rosehill Gardens Racecourse
News
View all news
Rail Revolution: More trains, more services
Useful links
Privacy
Copyright
Disclaimer
Site map
Site help
RSS
Mobile
Social

Updated Time

Updating   
Friend links: ProxyFire    More...
Site Map 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180 190 200 250 300 350 400 450 500 550 600 610 620 630 640 650 660 670 680 690 700 710 720 730 740 750
TOS | Contact us
© 2009 MyIP.cn Dev by MYIP Elapsed:44.941ms